top of page


Our History

The Eta Boulé of Sigma Pi Phi Fraternity was incorporated in 1912 as a local member of the national Sigma Pi Phi Fraternity. Since that time, it has consistently supported community improvement efforts in the St. Louis region. In 2016, it established the Eta Boulé Foundation (EBF), as its non-profit arm, to assist in raising funds to help support its community outreach activities. There are currently seventy (70+) members of the Fraternity who are outstanding men of achievement in the St. Louis region. (All members not shown in photo below) Members help support EBF by volunteering and by providing annual leadership donations ranging from $1,000-$10,000.

Eta Boulé Foundation is a 501(c) 3 nonprofit incorporated in the state of Missouri.


Fraternity Members

Eta Boulé Foundation, Inc.

Board of Directors



Chairman, Johnny Furr, Jr.

Vice Chairman, Rick White

Treasurer, Darryl Jones, Sr.

Secretary, Lynn Beckwith


Steven Harris

John Moten III

Aaron Omotola

Chris Harris

Vernon Bracy

Will Ross

Vincent Bennett

Sean Joe

Eric Rhone

Jerome Williams, Jr.

Keith Williamson


Special Events Planning & Execution Committee
Chairman, Vernon Bracy

Vincent Bennett

Kennard Tucker

Mel Sanders

Eric Rhone

Ron Redwing

Past / Current Supporters

bottom of page